Skip To Main Content

VUSD CALENDAR

Bell Schedules

VUSD Bell Schedules

VUSD Calendars (downloadable)

23/24 School Year 
2023-2024 School Calendar 

Calendario Escolar - Año 2023-2024

  (Revised 10/12/2023)


24/25 School Year  
2024-2025 School Calendar

Calendario Escolar en Español se publicara dentro de poco. 

Please contact the Human Relations Department (ext. 92210) if you have questions or would like additional information.

Calendar Tools

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 6
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
-
Board Room - District Office
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting *Open Session at 6:00PM*
-
See agenda for location details
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Visual and Performing Arts Events

There are no events to display