Office Staff 

       
 Jenny Chien  Principal  Jenny Chien   jennychien@vistausd.org
 Debra Forgione  Office Manager  Debra Forgione    debraforgione@vistausd.org
 Maria Cornejo  Health Attendance Tech  Maria Cornejo    mariacornejo@vistausd.org
 Irma Melendez  School Support Secretary  Irma Melendez    irmamelendez@vistausd.org

 
Jen Schoch

 School Nurse  Jen Schoch    jenniferschoch@vistausd.org

Kindergarten

   

 Joan Miller  Joan Miller
joanmiller@vistausd.org
 Kellie Hardwick  Kellie Hardwick
kelliehardwick@vistausd.org
 Jill Lawrence  Jill Lawrence
jilllawrence@vistausd.org 
 Nikki Gresia  Nikki Gresia    nicholegresia@vistausd.org
 
 
Dana Hoover

 Dana Hoover   danahoover@vistausd.org 

1st Grade

     
 Keri Wise Keri Wise    keriwise@vistausd.org
 Tami Camara Tami Camara    tamicamara@vistausd.org
 Kim Tucker Kim Tucker    kimberlytucker@vistausd.org
 
 
Cyndi Clements

Cyndi Clements    cynthiaclements@vistausd.org
 Jami Bowidowicz Jami Bowidowicz    jamibowidowicz@vistausd.org

2nd Grade

     
 Lauren Lentz Lauren Lentz    laurenlentz@vistausd.org
 Brooke Villalpando Brooke Villalpando    brookevillalpando@vistausd.org
 Lisa Boyle Lisa Boyle   lisaboyle@vistausd.org 
 Leah Peters Leah Peters   leahpeters@vistausd.org 

3rd Grade

     
 Cindy Lieu Cindy Lieu    cindylieu@vistausd.org
 Chris Karpinen Chris Karpinen   chriskarpinen@vistausd.org 
 Therisa Cash Therisa Cash   therisacash@vistausd.org 
 Mireya Spacher Mireya Spacher    mireyaspacher@vistausd.org

4th Grade

     
 Hyun Young Hyun Young    hyunyoung@vistausd.org
 Heidi Carter Heidi Carter    heidicarter@vistausd.org
 Jackson Perez Jackson Perez    lukeperez@vistausd.org

5th Grade

     
 John Miller John Miller    johnmiller@vistausd.org
 John Apostol John Apostol    johnapostol@vistausd.org
 Jessica Garza Jessica Garza    jessicagarza@vistausd.org

Specialists

     
 Liz Weiser IB Coordinator Liz Weiser   elizabethweiser@vistausd.org 
 Natalie Avilez Library Natalie Avilez   natalieavilez@vistausd.org 
 
 
Samantha Hastings

Language Samantha Hastings    samanthahastings@vistausd.org
 
 
Michael Spencer

Environmental Science Michael Spencer    michaelspencer@vistausd.org
 
 
Joe Vitulli

Math Joe Vitulli    josephvitulli@vistausd.org
 Natasha Rivera STEM Natasha Rivera    natashaseabrook@vistausd.org

Team Impact 

 
   
 Anita Watson Education Specialist Anita Watson
  anitawatson@vistausd.org 
 Krishna Berg Education Specialist
Krishna Berg
   krishnaberg-liutvo@vistausd.org 
 Laura Cary  Education Specialist Diane Ligget    
Olga Greenlee  School Counselor
Olga Greenlee
  olgagreenlee@vistausd.org 
 Shirley Plummer Speech Pathologist
Shirley Plummer
  shirleyplummer@vistausd.org 

 
Laura Cary


School Psychologist
Laura Cary    lauracary@vistausd.org
 

Angela Santoro

Instructional Assistant Angela Santoro    angelasantoro@vistausd.org
 

Monica Quinones

Instructional Assistant Monica Quinones   monicaquinones@vistausd.org 
 

Leticia Ruano

Instructional Assistant Leticia Ruano   leticiaruano@vistausd.org 

Child Nutrition

       
 
Rita Manzo
Cafeteria Lead Rita Manzo    ritamanzo@vistausd.org
 
Gloria Huertero
Cafeteria Staff Gloria Huertero    gloriahuertero@vistausd.org

 Maria Ascencio
Cafeteria Staff Maria Ascencio    mariaascencio@vistausd.org

Custodial

       
 Ray Gutierrez Plant Lead Ray Gutierrez   raymundogutierrez@vistausd.org 
 Zenaida Cuevas Night Custodian Zenaida Cuevas    
 
 
Jeffrey Card


Night Custodian Jeffrey Card  
 

AM/PM Program

       
AM/PM staff  AM/PM Lead
Lindsay Garbry
   lindsaygarbry@vistausd.org
 AM/PM Staff  Tonantzin Aviles    
 AM/PM Staff  Wanda Shivers    
 AM/PM Staff  An Ly    
AM/PM Staff
Yulisa Martinez    
AM/PM Staff
Giulia Martelli    
AM/PM Staff Heather Fetterly     
AM/PM Staff
Carolina Trejo