Office Staff 

       
 Jenny Chien  Principal  Jenny Chien   jennychien@vistausd.org
 Debra Forgione  Office Manager  Debra Forgione    debraforgione@vistausd.org
 Maria Cornejo  Health Attendance Tech  Maria Cornejo    mariacornejo@vistausd.org
 Irma Melendez  School Support Secretary  Irma Melendez    irmamelendez@vistausd.org

 
Jen Schoch

 School Nurse  Jen Schoch    jenniferschoch@vistausd.org
 Nancy Ramirez  Community Liaison  Nancy Ramirez   nancyramirez@vistausd.org

Kindergarten

   

 Joan Miller  Joan Miller
joanmiller@vistausd.org
 Kellie Hardwick  Kellie Hardwick
kelliehardwick@vistausd.org
 Jill Lawrence  Jill Lawrence
jilllawrence@vistausd.org 
 Joe Vitulli  Joe Vitulli    josephvitulli@vistausd.org
 
 
Dana Hoover

 Dana Hoover   danahoover@vistausd.org 

1st Grade

     
 Keri Wise Keri Wise    keriwise@vistausd.org
 Tami Camara Tami Camara    tamicamara@vistausd.org
 Kim Tucker Kim Tucker    kimberlytucker@vistausd.org
 
 
Cydi Clements

Cyndi Clements    cynthiaclements@vistausd.org
 Jami Bowidowicz Jami Bowidowicz    jamibowidowicz@vistausd.org

2nd Grade

     
 Jessica Garza Jessica Garza     jessicagarza@vistausd.org
 Kirstin Fellars  Kirstin Fellars    kirstinfellars@vistausd.org
 Dr. Porter  Bill Porter    billporter@vistausd.org
 Brooke Villalpando Brooke Villalpando    brookevillalpando@vistausd.org
 Lisa Boyle Lisa Boyle   lisaboyle@vistausd.org 

3rd Grade

     
 Cindy Lieu Cindy Lieu    cindylieu@vistausd.org
 Chris Karpinen Chris Karpinen   chriskarpinen@vistausd.org 
 Therisa Cash Therisa Cash   therisacash@vistausd.org 
 Mireya Spacher Mireya Spacher    mireyaspacher@vistausd.org

4th Grade

     
 Hyun Young Hyun Young    hyunyoung@vistausd.org
 Heidi Carter Heidi Carter    heidicarter@vistausd.org
Sara Wright  Sara Wright    sarawright@vistausd.org

5th Grade

     
 John Miller John Miller    johnmiller@vistausd.org
 John Apostol John Apostol    johnapostol@vistausd.org
 Yuko Okano Yuko Okano    yukookano@vistausd.org

Specialists

     
 Liz Weiser IB Coordinator Liz Weiser   elizabethweiser@vistausd.org 
 Natalie Avilez Library "The Loft" Natalie Avilez   natalieavilez@vistausd.org 
 
 
Samantha Hastings

Lilac Lab Samantha Hastings    samanthahastings@vistausd.org
 
 Melanie Master
 Sustainability Lab Melanie Master    michaelspencer@vistausd.org
 
 Leah Peters


Expressions Lab Leah Peters    leahpeters@vistausd.org
 Natasha Rivera Imagineering Lab Natasha Rivera    natashaseabrook@vistausd.org
 Erica Stevenson  Communications Lab  Erica Stevenson    ericastevenson@vistausd.org

Team Impact 

 
   
 Anita Watson Education Specialist Anita Watson
  anitawatson@vistausd.org 
 Krishna Berg Education Specialist
Krishna Berg
   krishnaberg-liutvo@vistausd.org 
 David Angeli  Education Specialist David Angeli   davidangeli@vistausd.org
Olga Greenlee  School Counselor
Olga Greenlee
  olgagreenlee@vistausd.org 
 Shirley Plummer Speech Pathologist
Shirley Plummer
  shirleyplummer@vistausd.org 

 
Laura Cary


School Psychologist
Laura Cary    lauracary@vistausd.org
 
Angela Santoro


Instructional Assistant Angela Santoro    angelasantoro@vistausd.org
 

Monica Quinones

Instructional Assistant Monica Quinones   monicaquinones@vistausd.org 
 

Leticia Ruano

Instructional Assistant Leticia Ruano   leticiaruano@vistausd.org 
 Tim Navarre  Instructional Assistant  Tim Navarre    
 Melisa Wickham  Instructional Assistant  Melisa Wickham    

Child Nutrition

       
 
Rita Manzo
Cafeteria Lead Rita Manzo    ritamanzo@vistausd.org
 
Gloria Huertero
Cafeteria Staff Gloria Huertero    gloriahuertero@vistausd.org

 Maria Ascencio
Cafeteria Staff Maria Ascencio    mariaascencio@vistausd.org

Custodial

       
 Ray Gutierrez Plant Lead Ray Gutierrez   raymundogutierrez@vistausd.org 
 Zenaida Cuevas Night Custodian Zenaida Cuevas    
 
 

Angelica Iriarte

Night Custodian Angelica Iriarte  
 Rita Manzo Casita Noon Duties      
 

AM/PM Program

       
AM/PM staff  AM/PM Lead
Lindsay Garbry
   lindsaygarbry@vistausd.org
 AM/PM Staff  Tonantzin Aviles    
 AM/PM Staff  Wanda Shivers    
 AM/PM Staff  An Ly    
AM/PM Staff
Yulisa Martinez    
AM/PM Staff
Giulia Martelli    
AM/PM Staff Heather Fetterly     
AM/PM Staff
Carolina Trejo